SPACE DRAGON IS YOUR HOME FOR E3 2016!


With so much going on at E3 in Los Angeles this week, you do not want to miss a minute of coverage! We here at Space Dragon have you covered with all the latest and greatest updates. We’ll be covering all the news coming out of the show, all while including new Twitch streams of games released at the show, podcast coverage and more! Here is the shows conference schedule as it stands today.


Sunday, June 12
EA  – 1 PM PT/4 PM ET (Livestream)
Bethesda – 7 PM PT/10 PM ET (Livestream)

Monday, June 13
Microsoft – 9:30 AM PT/12:30 PM ET (Livestream)
PC Gaming Show – 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET (Livestream)
Ubisoft – 1 PM PT/4 PM ET (Livestream)
Sony – 6 PM PT/9 PM ET (Livestream)

Tuesday, June 14
Nintendo 9 AM


Be sure to bookmark us and stay tuned to all the exciting announcements. This is basically Christmas for us gamers and we here at the show could not be more excited!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *